Infiniti Medical AB
Besöks-/Leveransadress:
Enhagsvägen 9, 187 40 TÄBY
Postadress: Box 3145, 183 03 TÄBY

Org nr: 556389-3675
Telefon: 08-792 12 40
Fax: 08-792 51 15
E-post: info@infiniti.se

Kontakta oss

VD

Johan Medin
johan.medin@infiniti.se

Tel: 08 792 12 40
Mobil:  070 556 16 65

 

Försäljningschef

Eva Häger
Leg Anestesisjuksköterska
eva.hager@infiniti.se

Tel: 08 792 12 40
Mobil: 070 587 54 00

 

 

Ekonomichef

Petra Sandegren

petra.sandegren@infiniti.se

Tel: 08 792 12 40
 

 

Säljare/produktspecialist

Joakim Vobern
Leg Anestesisjuksköterska
joakim.vobern@infiniti.se

Mobil: 070 587 54 04

 

Produktspecialist/tekniker

Victor Jonsson
victor.jonsson@infiniti.se

 

Mobil: 070 587 54 39

 

 

Produktchef

Kerstin Eriksson
Leg Anestesisjuksköterska
kerstin.eriksson@infiniti.se

Mobil: 070 587 54 03

 

Applikations-/produktspecialist

Carina Klasson
Kardiologi-, neonatologi-,
IVA- samt anestesisjuksköterska
carina.klasson@infiniti.se

Mobil: 070 587 54 12

 

Kundservice

Terese Forssell
terese.forssell@infiniti.se

Tel: 08 792 12 40

 

Kundservice

Lisbeth Ebbesen
lisbeth.ebbesen@infiniti.se

Tel: 08 792 12 40
 

 

Kundservice

Anna Östergren
anna.ostergren@infiniti.se

Tel: 08 792 12 40

 

Kundservice

Per Lindberg
per.lindberg@infiniti.se

Tel: 08 792 12 40
 

Servicechef

Jimmy Lövgren
jimmy.lovgren@infiniti.se

Tel: 08 792 12 40
Mobil: 070 587 54 01

 

 

 


 


 

 

Teknisk service

Rickard Almkvist
rickard.almkvist@infiniti.se

Tel: 08 792 12 40
Mobil: 070 587 54 36

 

 

 

Tekniskt service

Marcus Borg
marcus.borg@infiniti.se

Tel: 08 792 12 40
Mobil: 070 587 54 28